Daily Archives: August 30, 2008

Perfect versus Perfectionists

Now I have clearly mentioned that Control freaks tend to be rightfully  guilt ridden sinners, and so they next  try to cover up it with both false denials and a false perfection approach  too… for too many people too often do people try to compensate for an imbalance in one area by an extreme in another area of their own personal life… such as seeking for the perfect mate, perfect job, perfect marriage and they will never, never find it, for this world is really imperfect and you should know that by now too.. AND IN LOVE YOU HAVE TO LEARN TO LIVE WITH IT, TO MAKE THE BEST OF IT STILL ALWAYS TOO.
 
(1 Ki 8:46 KJV)  If they sin against thee, (for there is no man that sinneth not,) and thou be angry with them, and deliver them to the enemy, so that they carry them away captives unto the land of the enemy, far or near;
 
(Eccl 7:20 KJV)  For there is not a just man upon earth, that doeth good, and sinneth not.
 
(John 15:5 KJV)  I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.
 
(John 15:6 KJV)  If a man abide not in me, he is cast forth as a branch, and is withered; and men gather them, and cast them into the fire, and they are burned.
 
(John 15:7 KJV)  If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.
 
(John 15:8 KJV)  Herein is my Father glorified, that ye bear much fruit; so shall ye be my disciples.
 
(John 15:9 KJV)  As the Father hath loved me, so have I loved you: continue ye in my love.
 
(John 15:10 KJV)  If ye keep my commandments, ye shall abide in my love; even as I have kept my Father’s commandments, and abide in his love.
 
(John 15:11 KJV)  These things have I spoken unto you, that my joy might remain in you, and that your joy might be full.
 
(John 15:12 KJV)  This is my commandment, That ye love one another, as I have loved you.
 
(John 15:13 KJV)  Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends.
 
(John 15:14 KJV)  Ye are my friends, if ye do whatsoever I command you.
 
(John 15:15 KJV)  Henceforth I call you not servants; for the servant knoweth not what his lord doeth: but I have called you friends; for all things that I have heard of my Father I have made known unto you.
 
(John 15:16 KJV)  Ye have not chosen me, but I have chosen you, and ordained you, that ye should go and bring forth fruit, and that your fruit should remain: that whatsoever ye shall ask of the Father in my name, he may give it you.
 
(John 15:17 KJV)  These things I command you, that ye love one another.
 
(1 John 3:6 KJV)  Whosoever abideth in him sinneth not: whosoever sinneth hath not seen him, neither known him.
 
(1 John 5:18 KJV)  We know that whosoever is born of God sinneth not; but he that is begotten of God keepeth himself, and that wicked one toucheth him not.
 
 
NOW IF YOU THINK YOUR SPOUSE IS NON PERFECT, OR THEY ARE A NON CHRISTIAN, ..always do firstly still pray for them daily, pray blessings for them and not rather curses too, ..  AND NOT FALSELY FILE  FOR DIVORCE.. it is as a simple as that too. Only in heaven when we are married to Jesus will we have the perfect marriage, the perfect father, the perfect brother.
 
(Prov 3:7 KJV)  Be not wise in thine own eyes: fear the LORD, and depart from evil.
 
(Prov 3:8 KJV)  It shall be health to thy navel, and marrow to thy bones.
 
(Prov 3:9 KJV)  Honour the LORD with thy substance, and with the firstfruits of all thine increase:
 
(Prov 3:10 KJV)  So shall thy barns be filled with plenty, and thy presses shall burst out with new wine.
 
(Deu 18:13 KJV)  Thou shalt be perfect with the LORD thy God.
 
(2 Sam 22:31 KJV)  As for God, his way is perfect; the word of the LORD is tried: he is a buckler to all them that trust in him.
 
(2 Sam 22:33 KJV)  God is my strength and power: And he maketh my way perfect.
 
(1 Ki 8:61 KJV)  Let your heart therefore be perfect with the LORD our God, to walk in his statutes, and to keep his commandments, as at this day.
 
(1 Ki 11:4 KJV)  For it came to pass, when Solomon was old, that his wives turned away his heart after other gods: and his heart was not perfect with the LORD his God, as was the heart of David his father.
 
(2 Ki 20:3 KJV)  I beseech thee, O LORD, remember now how I have walked before thee in truth and with a perfect heart, and have done that which is good in thy sight. And Hezekiah wept sore.
 
(1 Chr 29:9 KJV)  Then the people rejoiced, for that they offered willingly, because with perfect heart they offered willingly to the LORD: and David the king also rejoiced with great joy.
 
(2 Chr 16:9 KJV)  For the eyes of the LORD run to and fro throughout the whole earth, to show himself strong in the behalf of them whose heart is perfect toward him. Herein thou hast done foolishly: therefore from henceforth thou shalt have wars.
 
(2 Chr 19:9 KJV)  And he charged them, saying, Thus shall ye do in the fear of the LORD, faithfully, and with a perfect heart.
 
(2 Chr 25:2 KJV)  And he did that which was right in the sight of the LORD, but not with a perfect heart.
 
(Job 1:1 KJV)  There was a man in the land of Uz, whose name was Job; and that man was perfect and upright, and one that feared God, and eschewed evil.
 
(Job 1:8 KJV)  And the LORD said unto Satan, Hast thou considered my servant Job, that there is none like him in the earth, a perfect and an upright man, one that feareth God, and escheweth evil?
 
(Job 8:20 KJV)  Behold, God will not cast away a perfect man, neither will he help the evil doers:
 
(Psa 18:30 KJV)  As for God, his way is perfect: the word of the LORD is tried: he is a buckler to all those that trust in him.
 
(Psa 18:32 KJV)  It is God that girdeth me with strength, and maketh my way perfect.
 
(Psa 19:7 KJV)  The law of the LORD is perfect, converting the soul: the testimony of the LORD is sure, making wise the simple.
 
(Psa 37:37 KJV)  Mark the perfect man, and behold the upright: for the end of that man is peace.
 
(Prov 2:21 KJV)  For the upright shall dwell in the land, and the perfect shall remain in it.
 
(Prov 4:18 KJV)  But the path of the just is as the shining light, that shineth more and more unto the perfect day.
 
(Prov 11:5 KJV)  The righteousness of the perfect shall direct his way: but the wicked shall fall by his own wickedness.
 
(Isa 26:3 KJV)  Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee: because he trusteth in thee.
 
(Mat 5:48 KJV)  Be ye therefore perfect, even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect.
 
(Mat 19:21 KJV)  Jesus said unto him, If thou wilt be perfect, go and sell that thou hast, and give to the poor, and thou shalt have treasure in heaven: and come and follow me.
 
(John 17:23 KJV)  I in them, and thou in me, that they may be made perfect in one; and that the world may know that thou hast sent me, and hast loved them, as thou hast loved me.
 
(Rom 12:2 KJV)  And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.
 
(1 Cor 13:10 KJV)  But when that which is perfect is come, then that which is in part shall be done away.
 
(2 Cor 12:9 KJV)  And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.
 
(Gal 3:3 KJV)  Are ye so foolish? having begun in the Spirit, are ye now made perfect by the flesh?
 
(Eph 4:13 KJV)  Till we all come in the unity of the faith, and of the knowledge of the Son of God, unto a perfect man, unto the measure of the stature of the fulness of Christ:
 
(2 Tim 3:17 KJV)  That the man of God may be perfect, thoroughly furnished unto all good works.
 
(Heb 13:21 KJV)  Make you perfect in every good work to do his will, working in you that which is wellpleasing in his sight, through Jesus Christ; to whom be glory for ever and ever. Amen.
 
(James 1:17 KJV)  Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and cometh down from the Father of lights, with whom is no variableness, neither shadow of turning.
 
(James 1:25 KJV)  But whoso looketh into the perfect law of liberty, and continueth therein, he being not a forgetful hearer, but a doer of the work, this man shall be blessed in his deed.
 
(Rev 3:2 KJV)  Be watchful, and strengthen the things which remain, that are ready to die: for I have not found thy works perfect before God.